The Board of Directors

Our Board and Advisory Board members are passionate about ArtVan. These advocates of art therapy and community engagement have provided the organization with valuable guidance during its growth.

Interested in serving on the ArtVan Board of Directors? Please Email us for more information.

Board Members:

Miranda McCrum, Chair (Sabbatus)

Patty Kimball, Treasurer (Georgetown)

Peggy Kapisovsky, Member (Georgetown)

Dorothy Wentworth, Member (Harpswell)

Trevor Geiger, Member (Portland)

Blair Atherton, Member (Portland)

Alissa Ford, Youth Board Member (Bath)

Advisory Board Members:

Keith Spiro (Manchester)

Jackie McKeon,  (Topsham)

Kelly Hrenko, (Bath)

Andrew Lardie, (Brunswick)